Sonny

My sonny angel arrived today, jellycat jellycat made me buy him you know.. he arrived VERY QUICKLY I don't think there's much chance of me passing him off as a mothers day present.

I've heard these ones don't wake up at night... the big news is I HAVE FOUND A TOOTH. Or rather, a very small beginnings of tooth growth. I'm sure that I will take another 2 years to get that molar completely out. But I still feel better having visible evidence for its forthcoming arrival.

I bought julia one of these Kodak cameras for christmas, I thought it took holga film. I can see quite plainly here that is not the case as it says kodak 620. I hope Julia still manages to cram some film in in though, I gave her the spool from this camera because the one I got her didn't have one and I knew she was about 500 times more likely to use it than me. Still, they look pretty too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.