ivisualise365. j.a.m.i.e.

By jamiemcdine

KitKat Chunky

I was working in Chippenham again today and had a couple of hours to kill between an in class film session and the after school film club, so met up with my parents in Lacock for a picnic lunch at the beautiful Lacock Abbey. I took some really nice shots of the crocuses and daffodils, which were full of colour and very pretty... but unfortunately I had to opt for this action shot I had already taken.

As I arrived in Lacock I saw this gorgeous cat on the path opposite the Post Office, so parked up and was getting a couple of shots with the portrait lens. Then he started to step backwards and I thought he was just a bit scared of the camera... oh no, it was time for the cat to be sick... and as I continued to snap away I got this one mid action. Unbelievable.

Sorry for those of you with weak stomachs, but I had to upload it! And the reason for the pun, is other than it being a brown coloured liquid from a cat, is that I had just bought a pack of KitKat Chunky's - the first time I've bought any in a long long time!

And back to your dinner...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.