The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

I'm not a Number, I'm a Cow.....

We are cleaning the plant up ready for a VIP visit next week, we have walked the route with a fresh pair of eyes, and have found loads of stuff to move, clean or hide.

After work I went to my friends farm to see his new Bull, I did blip him but he was very shy and I didn't get a very good shot, so I did manage one of his new Girls that he is to service.
My friend has three bulls at any one time, to rotate the breeding, he has a Limousine and now two Belgium Blues, this one is quite young.
His Last bull had seen better days and now has been retired, you may be eating him if your tucking into a Big Mac, opps sorry.

I will try again to get a better shot of the Shy Bull at a later date.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.