[blowfish]

By blowfish

wall

This is a macro shot (with full flash) of my living room wall. It took me a while with the composition, I really wanted to choose my framing precisely. It took most of the day, honestly, to capture this distinct angle with its broad textures but I have to say that I am quite happy with the result. The lighting, suffice to say, was sublimely unerroneous.

Indeed: I believe it to be lucidly reminiscent of the early Deconstructionist examinations on the unequivocal nature of the decline in the continuum between a phenomenological discourse--amidst the hearsay of contemporaneous post-colonial detractors--and the zenith it was supposedly attempting to illustrate through simplistic evocations of a rigid apex. Ah, I joke, it actually just reminds me of a big silly moo cow.

This is my wall and it hurts my eyes too. This is my wall and I am about to hit it. Metaphorically speaking. For the most part.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.