Living In The Valley

By CatbirdCottage

Three Little Droplets

I haven't tried blipping water droplets much. With today's rain I thought this evening may be a nice time to try. So here they are, plain & simple.

While I was standing at this tree with the camera, my hawk (you remember from the blip a couple of days ago) flew into another tree close by. We looked at each other for a minute or two, then off it flew. Isn't it strange how things show up like that and you wonder are they trying to tell you something...I must really be a little tired from work & the time change.

I'm also working this evening on bird houses, they should be up this week. Most of our birds haven't started the nesting process yet, so hopefully the houses will be occupied in a few weeks. Just no hawks allowed at the front door :)

I do really hope to hear better news in the morning on those reactors.... I'm saying a little prayer of hope for that & the people of Japan...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.