The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

Reflection of spring

Spring sprung and positively bounded into the morning.

Me?
I limped wiltingly out of bed and tried to shake a leg.

A blip walk hunt along by Loch Leven at Burleigh Sands to stir me up.

Swans were flying, geese were chomping and the White tailed Sea Eagle had been and gone. Better luck next time I hope. I think I saw the Red Necked Grebe, but I couldn't tick it off.

Collected the first of my digitized family videos from a local guy who has a Media company. I can't say the images are brilliant, but that probably has a lot to do with the camera and who was operating it.
Tomorrow the rest of the images should be ready, all 11 of them. All that will remain is to copy, edit and splice them into something worth watching................I may be gone some time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.