TrishaR

By TrishaR

Gemma

Tonight was manic. Gang for tea which was an uninspired meat loaf which my daughter put in the oven with the setting too high! And there was moans and groans from my husband who initially told me that he was not here for tea then half way through the afternoon said he had made a mistake and was now NOT curling. I didn't tell him then that I didn't have a portion for him. Wow did I suffer when he came in and saw no tea. Well not strictly true - there was a pot of spaghetti (with no sauce). He ended up making cheesy toast (but burned the toast)!!

Another thing was that Cameron had to make a seagull mask (!!) for a school project. We are not the best at being creative so looked up the internet to see just how to do it. It's basic but he seems pleased with it.

At lunchtime today I had another photoshoot with Gemma, another one of the young ladies from my department. She has a fantastic figure; is tall and willowy and really models her coat well!! We went to the park and she was starting to get into it more when time was up. Also, I had a problem with the light as the sun made it's first appearance for a week so I struggled a bit with light and shade. I have been told what to do in these circumstances for the next time by my teacher!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.