Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

the dollies

Miss Pink and I went to my friend's house for lunch. My friend has a set of russian dolls, and Miss Pink thought they were great fun. She loved taking them all out and then putting them neatly back in. They went for a walk around the table, and then gave each other a kiss. Perhaps she thought they were pontipines?!

I chose not to take the children to Messy Thursday tonight, as Master Pink wasn't quite right last night, he had a temperature and a sore throat. Worrying that he's going to come down with something in time for his birthday party on Sunday, I thought a quiet afternoon might be better. I'm in lots of trouble though, clearly he enjoys Messy Thursday very much, as he was not happy with me that we couldn't go. Sigh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.