The way I see it.

By christinePears

100th Blip!

Hard to believe that 100 days have gone by since I decided to take the advice of a friend - "You should do that!" It has been a journey of growing compulsion that finally settled into a more relaxed routine of needing to grab a blip somewhere in my busy day. It has taught me to look at everything around me with new eyes and new insight and I've learned loads of things by reading other people journals. I have often started to try and keep a written journal but never have succeeded for 100 consecutive days. The wonders of the internet and linking up with like-minded people have kept me hooked.

Thanks to all who stop by and look and those who comment on my attempts - I appreciate all your words of advice and encouragement. This truly is a wonderful community of people and big thanks to all at Blip central for keeping the machinery well oiled.

Freezing cold here again today so it was a quick dash to the beach before the squall of hail hit!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.