Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

77 / 365 - More Physio

In for emergency physio on my new injury this morning... when will this end?!

Anyway as terrible as I was feeling - finally got into the college gym late this evening for an hour to work on everything that isn't injured and on the recovering injuries that are safe enough to work out now woo!

1 hour's workout on the machines, and some stretches over the ball and general yoga/strengthening mat exercises and I feel so much better already!

Frame of mind, body - wow! I'm most definitely going to try and get in that gym more often when it's empty!

Third time lucky I guess to pick my emotions up and get back on my work!

...

30 Day Song Challenge

Day 04 - A Song That Makes You Sad

For Good - Wicked was the first song in a musical to make me cry when I first saw the show... and I just think if I ever lost a friend I loved... I'd be sooooo sad!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.