I Witness

By KangaZu

Maple Bud

I could take a lot more days like today. The temp reached into the high 70's F and there was plenty of gorgeous sunshine. Unfortunately, tomorrow is not supposed to be as warm.

As I headed to the gym this afternoon, I stopped to see a good friend that watches our kitties when we go away. We are going to California next week and I needed to give her our key. I enjoyed the drive over with the car windows down ~ so nice to do that again! We visited for a little bit before I left for the gym.

While at the gym my trainer, Eric, made my day. He said that on Monday he was having a typical Monday ~ all bad ~ until I came in and asked to use the elliptical. And that just turned his whole day around for the better. That was so great to hear!

This picture was taken in our backyard and is an early bud from a Maple tree.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.