Around the Block

By Barrioboy

Cooling

How great is Blipland!    When was the last time I received 97 birthday cards (at the last count)!   Have I ever received 97 birthday cards!!!   I doubt it.   Having passed a few 
interim milestones and now this one, the expression of goodwill from well kent and first acquaintances is really completely overwhelming and warming, right to the very cockles!

Thank you all so much, especially to the loyal, intrinsic few (and you know who you are) who I know will call by today to lend an eye!

Here's a shot I couldn't resist on my way to the DIY store - to me the vivid colours represent the light at the end of the building tunnel - it really is all coming together - maybe a sneak preview tomorrow!   Oh yes, I have a writer's value of a 'hook'!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.