The second half of life..

By twigs

Walk time :)

Slept very well last night which was good - I needed it.

Had a slow-ish start to the day including a picnic beakfast in the back garden with my caravan-campers! It was so nice to just relax, chill out and enjoy the company of lovely, happy people......so different to my usual Saturdays which tend more towards meanderings and wastefulness.

We all took a walk together which was very nice too - it seems like such a long time since I was able to do that too.

J, J and A left late afternoon and I pootled around a bit before settling into some tv watching tonight.

hpx is coming tomorrow so we'll hopfully take the cameras out for a wee excursion - should be fun. I may even get to find out what all the buzz is about lens babies!!

Off to bed now - still need more sleep!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.