The Devil Made Me Do It . . . . . . . .

I should not have taken this shot, but I just couldn't help myself. My office is right outside our drawing room. Another female worker and I were discussing Certificates of Insurance for the construction projects we have going on, when she turned, looked into the drawing room, turned back to me and became speechless. I asked her what was the matter and she just pointed and this is what I saw.

One of the guys from the shop came in for some reason and he was bent over, and all of a sudden I grabbed my camera, which was conveniently sitting near my desk, and snapped away. By the time I got the shot, he had stood up some, so you can imagine what it looked like fully bent over. Us women had a good laugh for about 10 minutes because he didn't even know I snapped the shot and something just possessed me. This is a very nice guy, friendly and a hard worker, but to me this is like one of those MasterCard commercials, just priceless.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.