Andalusian life

By mrjenks

No Entry

After returning my hire car to the Industrial estate I decided to walk the few miles back home; since the weather was so nice. My path rambled into a 'No Entry' part of the estate... so I entered. Amongst the junk, there was a contrast of fresh green grass and rusted steel that stole my attention. Later I cooked some American style blueberry pancakes for Raminta and her parents.
No Blip on Thursday; I hired the car at nine 9am and Returned back at 2am the next day. I took a detour to visit my parents in pembrokeshire- I thought it only fair.
It was lovely to meet Ramitas parents, despite my nervs. There were a few silences due to the language barrier, but we managed to comunicate. Lets hope they will still like me by the end of the week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.