fovea centralis

By fovea

sublevel patio

happy saturday all!

Did some studying, hard to follow the latest prof's lecture. He is good, but a little disjointed. I have a lot more studying to do tomorrow and throughout the week. However, I did manage to complete some tedious online training course, so that is my big check mark of success for today, as far as school stuff goes. Had a nice little afternoon break with B to check out our friend's newly opened coffee shop: Avoca Coffee. Congrats Garold! Walked around one of my favorite stress in Ft Worth, Magnolia. Not as busy as I thought it would be. Stumbled across a cool little sub-street level patio that belongs an old hotel, the Marquis, that I believe is now only used, er, rented out for receptions and things.

wishing saturdays lasted longer, but can't wait to see the moon tonight.

cheers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.