Christian Pedersen

By ChrisP

Kosta

Here's my mini schnauzer, well no, my parents mini schnauzer because as my friend Katie knows, having a pet is totally boring and lame and for people who have given up on having an interesting life (jk.. sortof). He is pretty adorable though, right? He runs up to you, flips over and just waits, hoping you will scratch his belly. To be fair, it's not much more primitive than anything I do on a typical Saturday night. I still feel bad that we had to get his nuts chopped off. He's stuck in a perpetual state of boyhood. I'm a little jealous, but I also kind of wish he could get laid. Anyway, I'll be in Athens next weekend to scratch his belly. That will have to do.

Kiev 88cm
Arsat C 80mm
Shanghai GP3 100
Rodinal 1:25 10min

posted 20/03/2011
from Benbecula, UK

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.