Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Panda in Red

Zoo#:6

The Red Panda

As I'm sure you know, this is no relation to the Giant version. Both versions are similar in looks and, from my observations, laziness. I've seen this little family of three several times and mostly all they do is sleep up their tree. I believe this is junior, who still likes to wander around. They might be nocturnal - which would also explain it. I liked the low level of this shot even if the light is in the wrong place. I got a full frontal view but it's just a bit too obscure. I can't help but be reminded of the Ewoks from StarWars, in fact I think they could be...?

The sun was bright and warm but every gust of wind seems to insist it's still winter and the shade was freezing but we're getting there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.