Rainie

By rainie

Hydranaga flower

As promised yesterday, I wouldn't blip my grandchildren today.

Ha, ha,....but take a look at my favourite for today

here
- I love this one, it is worth a look as they look so cute.....there are another three following if you wish.

Ella didn't go to kindy
Harry went to Tumbling Tots - amazing place, the coolest equipment and bright colours - just like going to a gym (for toddlers)
Then played on a sports field.....we ran a marathon!!!  (see blipfolio)
Treat for Nana & Grandad followed - called at a cafe for a coffee and fluffy's (foamed milk for the littlies)
Home to do some baking - Afgans
Had the childrens other Granma & Grandad for afternoon tea.
Played outside, so hot.
Almost dinner time
Meat & three vegies tonight
Their Mum & Dad come home tomorrow

See ya, enjoy the flower, but do take a look at my 1st choice for today :)

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.