an old cynic's view

By superhero

My blip year resolution.

Is to try something new which I am not very good at.
Being artistically creative , so watch out for some weird and hopefully wonderful shots.
My first is an old tree trunk wilfully damaged by some of the more deranged in our awful society.
It was taken at a spot by the Leven in Alexandria frequented by Addicts and others and all the signs were there
Needles. spoons, Burnt foil and all the residue of a drug den.
Never mind David and Nick say "we are all in this together"
Well to them I say
"get the facilities in place to help the poor miserable creatures who want to rid themselves of this pathetic sorry lifestyle instead of ignoring them, thinking they will disappear"
I am away for a nap then I wilL return to commenting

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.