Lali's World

By Lali

My friend Freddo

This is the second picture for my people challenge.

I bumped into Freddo as I was going to the gym today. But it's not the first time I bump into him. Recently we've coincided very often in the street, one of those things, a small world! As I was talking to him it occurred to me that I could ask him if he wouldn't mind having a photo taken, so I did. Of course I explained to him what the photo was for. He agreed and the photo was taken. A quick snapshot.

As you can see, it was a very sunny day today in Edinburgh, although a bit windy. Temperatures were up as well, so maybe spring is finally coming!! Here's hoping!

I used to work with Freddo a few years ago in a bakery/patisserie. He's from France but has lived in Edinburgh for a while. Nice guy!

Still waiting for definite news on the shower front!

Meanwhile, I just try and relax!

Thanks very much for all your comments! I hope you all had a nice start of the week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.