Trying @dailyshoot with #ds491

No real inspiration today, which is sad after yesterdays blipmeet and demolition fun.

I asked teh twitters what I should do, and they came up with dailyshoot.com. (thanks @mveldth :) ). So I looked over there. It seems it's a theme-a-day, always a nice 'backup' for slow days like this, so I decided to give it a go.

Theme for today?
"What reminds you of home?"

A bit vague, and not really my thing I guess, but in for a penny, in for 10% of your earnings...

Good coffee makes you feel at home, and nowhere coffee is as good as just plain old home. So there you are. This reminds me of home everywhere.

Hmm. I feel kinda dirty. Like when I used to make something artsy with a theme in school, and just made some story up to go with whatever I could make. Feels like sheeting, (throwing darts and afterwards drawing the bullseye).

Have I confused you yet? :D

O.k., if you're still with me: what's your thought on using hashtags in your title? Is it a bridge too far? Don't care? No clue what i'm talking about?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.