Moments in a minor key

By Dcred

I'm feeling like a sunbeam.

Been shifting furniture from room to room today in-between work, dear wife decided to go to the hairdressers, not that she would have been much help. I decided to move a very heavy double bed settee from one room to the other, a good idea rather marred by the fact it took three burley removal men to get it into the room in the first place and I was trying to remove it myself. I managed to get the think stuck fast in the doorway and ended up having to remove a storage radiator off the wall to drag it up the corridor as it was to heavy to lift over. Moral of the story is arrange the removals myself next time so the right stuff gets to the right room.
This has nothing to do with todays photo mind, sat in the dark with a cup of coffee and playing with photo booth on the laptop, ended up with this, it fills the page for today and is the only thing to make me smile all day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.