Jostijn

By Jostijn

Fixed

It was a very sunny and warm day! A very
good start of spring.

And my cats love it too! When I wake up in the
morning they cannot wait for me to open the
door and sprint outside.
Ah well, Bundi does that. Paka is still a bit shy.
And she is even scared of low flying crows and
doves.

This is Bundi fixed on everything that's happening
outside. :)

The funny thing about Paka: she loves to play
with my iPod earphones and a roll of tape.
The first is the best when it's still connected to
my laptop...she tries to run off with it... :)

The downside of the sun is the fact that the
gym of my internship (where I teach 3 times in
the week) has a wall of windows facing the sun.
It's 35 degrees Celcius in there. I am melting in
there. And so are the teachers and mentors...
I'm going to speak to the director thursday about it.

LARGE!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.