BernardYoung

By BernardYoung

Desperate for It

Women prefer chocolate to sex

Over half of women in the UK would rather curl up with a chocolate bar than have sex, according to a new survey.

"Chocolate provides guaranteed pleasure," reasoned one of the female subjects.

Tony Bilsborough, Cadbury's chocolate expert commented: "We know women enjoy eating chocolate, but we had no idea they liked it quite this much! Chocolate is clearly dear to the heart of many British women."


Addict

I don't choose cheese or chicken
I don't touch marzipan
Chocolate's my addiction
I indulge whenever I can

I gobble it for breakfast
I guzzle it for tea
Chock-a-block with chocolate?
Send for me

I may not have my own teeth
I may be overweight
But as a chocolate-chewing-chomper
I'm not just good - I'm GREAT!

Please don't prohibit chocolate
Don't impose a chocolate ban
I'm a chocoholic
A desperate dangerous WOMAN

And I need chocolate - NOW!

Jesus

Copyright Bernadette Young 2011

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.