live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

Woohhh!

a flower for cheering me and you up..

i made a stupid mistake today. damn i couldn't imagine why i could do that.
I had a plan to cook a meat today, then I'm removing the meat from the refrigerator to be boiled first. while boiling the meat, I watch tv and lay for a while, my head feel dizzy, I fell asleep for 1 hour, when I woke up I was shocked because my house is already full of smoke coming from the kitchen. damn! I forgot I was boiling the meat, I ran into the kitchen to turn off the stove. oh God, my house was about to fire. really stupid, damn! meat and pot became black, I immediately opened the door to remove the smoke coming from the kitchen. I did not know what would happen if I did not wake up, maybe I'm dead now because of unforced errors. thank God, I'm still alive today.
This accident was really a shame and really stupid.

#bliplate
#backblip
#hope you all had a great day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.