Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Simple, but so beautiful....

Went to the park after work this morning, sun shining, lots of dew on the grass, loads of birds in the trees, and buds 'on' the trees! Photographed my first squiirrel...amazing and delighted...even if the shot was rubbish!! LOL!! Blurry wee thing! Sure he didn't look like that in reality!! But still....my first little squirrel!! Yeah!!! Gave me the fright of my life actually!! Think that's why the shots were blurry...I was still shaking!!! Ha ha!!

This shot I love though...the gorgeous blossom, green background trees and blue skies....a perfect way to start the day...or...for me...end it......





......off to bed now!! Night shift again tonight! But what a glorious day!!!

:-))


Even better viewed LARGE!!!!







Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.