For Blips Sake

By dagefo

Planning Challenge

In two weeks we will be in Abu Dhabi!

We can't wait - it's already over 30 degrees over there at the moment!

With not long until it's time to pack our bags this can only mean one thing in our house - lists!

Jen is a firm believer that if you have everything you need on a list you won't forget anything (assuming you didn't forget to put it on the list of course).

I agree with this idea, however I'm normally too lazy to write the list in the first place, or at best would forget really obvious things like a toothbrush or passports so I'm glad she does it! Otherwise I would probably forget my head!

My job is normally to check if she has forgotten anything, and of course she hasn't but always worth checking it twice!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.