Lali's World

By Lali

My favourite doll

This is the closest I got today to taking a picture of a human. As I said, I don't think it's going to be possible for me to follow this theme for 12 days in a row, but I'll try as much as I can to do 12 entries in total!

This is my favourite doll. This is a handmade doll that my wee sister Marina made for me as a present when she came to stay with me for a few days here in Edinburgh. She took some time to make it and I love it! It just has a special value for me.

Feeling really down today.

I had a bad day at work and everything in my life just seems to go wrong at the moment. I might feel better about it all tomorrow though. I don't want to bore you with all this, anyway.

Thanks very much for your comments. They always cheer me up.

I hope you all had a better day than me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.