live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

This is it

capcai ala chef me..

made this one for our dinner, and fried tofu ..
sounds like i'm a lazy chef.

and this time there was no drama pot and meat that turned black and my house full of smoke like two days ago.

do you wanna taste it? :O)


flash report for today :
today i attended to job expo at my campuz, yep i'm a job seeker now.
every company that has a vacancy in accordance with the criteria, I immediately enter curiculum vitae to the company. I put a job application for accounting position, not daring yet to enter a job application for information systems position, or programing position. :O) hopefully I can be accepted in one of these companies.

and when i was there, I saw a vacancy to become a photographer at one of the famous magazine here, should I put a job application for photographer position? but do I have the ability to become a photographer?


have a wonderful day all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.