Lali's World

By Lali

Jamie

Fourth entry for my photos of people challenge!

Today I was a bit more lucky than yesterday. Three people from work volunteered to model for me. They're a lovely bunch! I took pictures of two of them, and from all the pictures I had, I chose the one where I thought the facial expression looked more natural. Jamie might disagree with me on that! :)

When I woke up this morning I was still down, but then, as the day went by, I gradually started feeling in higher spirits and everything started to look marginally better. I had a better day than yesterday, which helped!

Jamie is one of my best friends at work. He's lovely and he really knows how to cheer me up when I'm feeling a bit blue. He's got a great character and sense of humour. Really nice guy!

Thank you so much for your kind and lovely messages, they really cheered me up. You're a nice bunch of virtual friends! I do really appreciate your caring comments.

Off tomorrow and glad to be! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.