Red Knob ... Blue Door ...

I have had a lovely morning and afternoon today, I had all my housework done from top to bottom by 9.30 am now that is a first for a Friday for me thats for sure.

Then this lunch time I met up with two very dear friends of mine whom I havent seen since Christmas due to being to busy (we have realised you should never be to busy for friends) we met up for lunch at 1pm we had a Chinese eat all you can meal it was yummy I wasnt to hungry today but I still enjoyed the meal I had.

I loved seeing my friend whom are sisters called Linda and Chrissy's they are great companyand so great to be with, we had a wonderful chat and laugh.

I can not wait until we do it again.

Thank you Linda and Chrissy.

Love

Tracey xxx


near where we went for our meal there is this old building and it has such a beautiful blue door and I love the red door knob... I couldnt resist myself ... oh I do love a splash of red.


I didnt get chance to upload my blip yesterday until this morning as eric is helping me to build my own website which I am finding very good and so exciting.

Here is my blip called Nails if you want to have a little look.



Have a wonderful and sunny weekend all, enjoy ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.