Mainichi no Kioku

By saki

Love or hate.

This is call Mahjong. It is a game originated from China and is made up of a lot of tiles. I myself is not an excellent player of this game but my dad and sis loves it.

Yesterday, my sis's friends came over to play this. I am always a late sleeper and I went to bed at 3.30am but they were still not done with the game. I tried to sleep but everytime they shuffled the tiles, I will wake up because it is SO LOUD! I think I fell asleep at 4.30am... Damn, I woke up in the morning with a headache due to a major lack of sleep.

You will love this game if you are playing it but will cry if you are trying to fall asleep and people just do not know how to read the situation and end the game early. My mum is super pissed and so am I.

One more day of work before my off day! I really need to go out there for more photoshoots!

Enjoy the weekend!

Saki.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.