Jerry WSL

By jerrywsl

Final Make Up

Well firstly can I say a big thank you to everyone who has taken part in Ants Challenge, I would like to thank you for taking the time to look at my pictures and I am more grateful for your great comments!

Secondly I would like to thank Ant for inviting me to his challenge as thanks to him I now have some new friends. Not only that it has made me think about taking a blip, instead of just taking a picture!!

Today was a tough colour and thankfully my daughter came to the rescue, I was trying to think of something clever but I had a busy enjoyable day. Met Simon at the rugby just a shame the ref was Irish!!


Day seven of the challenge read all about it Here

To see some of my rejections as well as all of my additions I have set up a special set for my self here on Flickr

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.