The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

Il Fin - roygbiV

And so we reach the end of the rainbow. Doesn't Monday seem a long time ago!

I haven't caught up with everybody elses ROY G BIV blips tonight, so I don't know if I am the only one to have used Parma Violets. Luckily the local garage not only sold them, but sold giant ones, which made this photo much easier to stage.

It's been a great deal of fun doing this seven day blip challenge. I hope all the other ROY G BIVers enjoyed it too. I hope I didn't cause you too much stress.

I also hope this week has inspired you to stage the odd photo now and then in your blip journals. I know we are all going to be back to blipping pictures of our tea tomorrow! ;o)

I would like to thank each and everyone of you who took part. There has been some simply stunning interpretations of each colour. You all deserve a pat on the back and a round of applause!

This is not the end of ROY G BIV for me .. I have some post challenge ideas. Keep your eyes peeled over the next day or two!

I hope all those who followed this challenge enjoyed it as much as I did making it!

Thank you all for your kind comments.

All the ....ROYGBIVers can be found here.

We have reached our pot of gold...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.