Hobbs's Run

By hobbs

A Lot of Pipers

.... just when you thought it was safe to return to the computer ... I'm BAAAAAaaack!

I suppose most of you know what I mean when I describe the times when all inspiration leaves one. You do shoots and you look at the pictures .... nothing! After a couple of fruitless attempts (and it's all becoming a bit of a chore), you know it is time to stop for a week or so. You have become stale.

Aaaanyway the time arrived when a new bottle of scotch became due. Well I don't know about you but the prospect of a fresh container of firewater is quite enough to put THIS little engine quite back on its rails. Followers of my exploits on pbase.com will know that my long term project is the photographic documentation of every brand of scotch whisky on earth. The challenge is to do each one just that little bit differently and (of course) as seductively as possible. Cheers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.