Tuscany

By Amalarian

CLEARING FROM THE WEST

We have been hammered this morning with thunder, lightning and torrential downpours. My water droplet shots through slashes of rain are numerous. I prefer this optimistic shot even though by now this view is giving way to darker clouds.

I discovered a shocking thing today. People not only like to have their pictures taken, they are thrilled out of their wits to appear on the internet. They tell their kith and kin. They also like to see streets and houses they know. I thought I was free as a bird here in Italy to say what I pleased. Hah-hah. I must mind my p's and q's, use enough slang and Scots words to throw google translate into chaos. The watcher is being watched.

For the record: + 13. Rain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.