Fake Skylines

By fakeyskies

Largo do Senado, Macao

Part of the UNESCO World Heritage Site in Macau.

My last time in Macau was about a year ago. Thanks again for the HKD100 promotion!! (you can get this discount for return trip within 24 hours after register on facebook with your ID card ;p so this is for HK/MACAU resident only)

This time we went much more randomly, since this is the 4th time I'm there, I really don't feel like a stranger/tourist! We took free shuttle buses from place to place, so we don't need any money for the transport! yeah!

I didn't buy any "hand-letters" ("souvenir" in Chinese) this time. As we can buy it anytime in HK (those "special local product" shops have branchs in HK!!!), but I bought few postcards heheeeee! Maybe for postcrossing as they don't have much Macau members ;)

Not much to write about walking and walking in a small city, so here is the most amazing view I got today, enjoy! =D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.