In a Row

Today I have been forensic. I have teased apart every sentence; squeezed every last nuance from participles, ironed out the ambiguities in fragments and considered the conjunctions. It took some time and in the end I came to the conclusion that people at my work write utterly meaningless drekk.
This made me much happier; I shall ignore it all. I did however make a trip to the dentist, the boat and bagpipe daft, Mr M. (Ok, Dr) Having finally become conscientious in my use of floss, I am now informed that is no longer enough and that little pokey brush stick things are ten times more effective. Certainly more effective at making your gums bleeding well bleed.
These neat little bottles of Talisker are boat bound. Maybe I should just leave it ashore and use it as a shebeen. Certainly safer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.