little-h

By h

rainy day survival kit

Rather obvious 365 blip but it's been raining a lot lately here in Southeast Asia and this particular deck of cards has been our main entertainment recently. Yesterday we arrived to Perhentian Islands and it is pouring rain. The forecast is for more rain for the next couple of weeks. We are desperately browsing weather sites in hopes of finding a place with better conditions somewhere here in Southeast Asia. Laos looks like a good candidate right now.

Even though I don't blip as often as I used to and I don't comment on other people's photos as much I should, Blipfoto is still one of the sites I regularly visit even on the road. Thank you all for making this such a wonderful and inspiring place!

Google Maps link to shooting location

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.