One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Expression of the day

"I shit on your pants, dude"

Meaning: I have a very low opinion of you as a person or what you represent and I have no qualms about expressing the full extent of my contempt.

Some people can be a touch too literal when it comes to expressing anger or frustration.

I wish to apologize in advance if the depiction of fecal matter can be considered as offensive in some cultures. Here it is perfectly acceptable and part of the landscape. A short stroll on the West Pier in Dun Laoghaire or any public park in Dublin will quickly demonstrate this fact of life

PS: As one would expect, I was indeed clocked photographing a turd on an abandoned pair of jeans by a colleague ...*


* from HR so it is not too dramatic. These people have a sense of humour. You should see the e-mails they send us at regular intervals, they have us in stitches.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.