Living In The Valley

By CatbirdCottage

Frosty Sunrise

In yesterdays snow blip I stated I would rather have snow than a heavy frost.. Well of course we had a big frost last night. I was afraid it was going to be a pretty hard one, but nothing seems damaged. The cloud cover this morning moved in pretty fast. I come to the realization that March is going to have to go out like a lion and we'll just have to take whatever it dishes out. We do have some rough weather on the horizon for the late week and early weekend, the red clouds this morning are trying to tell me that too :)

Today turned out to be a wonderful spring day, 3 new pear trees are in the ground... now I'll be holding my breath to see how they fare in this wild spring weather.

I'll silently apologize for blipping another sunrise... the red ones just draw me in and I can't resist.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.