The second half of life..

By twigs

Softball

A busy day but one where I felt I made a positive difference to others. That's got to be good :)

Had a meeting planned after work with a parent re their son but they never showed :( Will have to contact them again tomorrow to look at where to from here.

Managed to drop in to the South Island Secondary Schools softball tournamnet to catch a glimpse of our girls playing late this afternoon. They looked good and I've promised to see if I can get down to another of their games tomorrow morning. Hopefully things will work out to let me.

These guys seemed to be battling out a good game and I was very pleased there was a substantial amount of netting between me and the action (hence the blurry parts of the image!) They sure can make that ball fly!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.