Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Poison Mystery

Still Unclear .....as is my stlye and confidence.

Having reported on the swan murders earlier this month I have not seen or heard more about the matter. There were plenty today down at the lakes, which is a new area (to my journal) that I will be back to Blip again.

There are some great buildings and views along these 4 or 5 man made lakes but I couldn't figure out a shot that pleased me so I started on the swans and got the inevitable shot that is more in keeping with my comfort zone. Then I saw this bloke and focused on him and aimed left to get a bit of bird stuff. Problem was I under exposed badly and in trying to correct it I got load of noise which I thought looked moody. Then "venom" and swans plus mystery man gave it a little context.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.