Coffee & Tease

By miznico

Totally shattered....

Can't even try to be witty right now.

I was up at 6.30am, worked out, done housework, make breakfast, had coffee, made Gof his tea for his waking up (I'm nice like that), had shower, threw on clothes and make up and went to work.

Work right now consists of fitting out what amounts to be a smallish warehouse. All the stock needs to be absolutely perfect for our opening, and it's tough. Especially on my back. Owsies.

So I'm home, have showered and got my jammers on. Then I realised I took my make up off without blipping. So, technically, this wasn't a picture of today. It's as close to what I was wearing though, so I screen capped it.

Don't judge me.

And now I'm off to watch Wonders Of The Universe with Prof Brian Cox, then it's bed time.

Also, big love and non-incestuous smooches to my (big)lil sister for her 100th Blip. Happy Blipday beyatch. Now drink wine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.