Rhi New Yorker

By rhinewyorker

new hair cut

This time was a lot easier then the past. It took time just about half an hour.
He is getting grow up and likes having haircut. I had kept asking him to get haircut for a couple day. Do you know how he acted and said!..

"Shall we put step-stool on coffee table and watch TV?"
hmmm...nope I don't have feeling to do it today Bob, later ok?!! (so why you asked him Rhi!!)

Today, I asked him again cuz I didn't know what to do next.
Since we stuck in the house all day, cuz of rain.
And again...he said the same....but I said "shall we go to my room? (his parent is home, I need to concentrate :P) then I took him and step-stool to upstair.
And there he is! not short like a past but again!! James complained it is a bit short at front. Come on James!, I just wanted a different style for him...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.