Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

This is dad's current car. Mighty fancy it is too. Luckily, he isn't going through a mid-life crisis, but merely looking after it for a few months whilst the owner who obviously is going through a mid-life crisis is off on holiday. Whilst it's a rather nice car, it's extremely pointless, and has thankfully convinced dad never to buy one himself. Efficient, useful cars all the way - woo!

In other news, last night I accidentally stumbled across an episode of Bob's Burgers on E4 at 11pm. I instantly fell in love, and binged the other 7 episodes in quick succession. Unfortunately now I've caught up with E4 and will have to wait until next Tuesday for my next fix. DAMN.

---

#27 A song that you wish you could play: Adam's Song by Blink 182 - I have wanted to learn how to play this on the drums for quite some time, I've just never bothered putting in the effort. Tomorrow, given that I haven't done anything with my time for the last 3 days, I shall learn it - perfectly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.