Life in Fife ©

By LifeInFife

Budding

I had to have a word with myself to stop me from uploading YET ANOTHER FLOWER :) So instead have a bud. Not quite the same is it?

Last day of the month, and of the year at work, Hurrah. All targets achieved and EVEN an email from the boss man himself, thanking the entire company but singling out the Tayside team for having achieved a "significant percentage" over contract value. So well done us. What reward do we get for all this? Well tomorrow the count goes back to zero and we get the pleasure of starting ALL over again. Fab isn't it? Still we have a bit of a end of year celebration to look forward to tomorrow. I may have a wine or two.

Not much time to play with pics today due to the above and also I have to dash out to parent's night shortly. Here's hoping young master Jake's report is good and that once again its only his handwriting which is an issue. It has been for the past six years. Some people just don't write neatly, I should know. This will be his last parents night at primary school - that's a scarey thought. My boy is growing up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.