SomeGuyInNJ

By SomeGuyInNJ

Gray Day

Today has been a dreary day. Rained most of the day and has now cleared to a dreary grayness. The forecast still says snow tonight. Hope its not much... the snowthrower has a knackered wheel and I could not fix it earlier.

Got a call from the doctor today about the repeat blood work I had done yesterday. I need to start taking blood pressure medication. I really am starting to get old.

In fitting with the gray drearyness of today my blip is the blandest color pop imaginable... A silver car on a B&W background. I think I need a new panning backdrop... Doing it out of the front window is a getting old. Perhaps I need a trip into the city to get some of those stereotypical panning color pop photos of yellow cabs on New York streets.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.