Living In The Valley

By CatbirdCottage

Diamond Droplet

I felt like I hit the jackpot when I saw this water droplet on the columbine. It almost reminds me of diamond, in a way :) Even with the cooler weather, everything is still growing quite fast with the rain. We do have a chance of a April Fools snow, (that would be quite the worse April Fools joke in a long time)

We are having goodie day tomorrow at work. It's been a bit stressful this month and we're going to celebrate March being gone, along with the extra tension & stress. I love our goodie days and I am baking a coconut cake for the occasion... I hope it's yummo

I do want to mention thanks for the nice comments on the solitary blip yesterday. I had mixed feelings about it, I couldn't decide whether to blip it or not.. I'm glad I did.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.